Ansprechpartner

Bürozeiten

Mo. - Do.   7:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Fr.               7:00 - 13:15 Uhr

 

Jürgen Bykol

Geschäftsführer

Jürgen Bykol
Telefon
02541/97156-14
E-Mail
j.bykol@c-tec-gmbh.de
Georg Hörnemann

Geschäftsführer

Georg Hörnemann
Telefon
02541/97156-13
E-Mail
g.hoernemann@c-tec-gmbh.de
Karin Bykol

Verwaltung

Karin Bykol
Verwaltung / Buchhaltung
Telefon
02541/97156-11
E-Mail
k.bykol@c-tec-gmbh.de
Maike Oelpmann

Verwaltung

Maike Oelpmann
Verwaltung / Einkauf
Telefon
02541/97156-19
E-Mail
m.oelpmann@c-tec-gmbh.de
Sandra Pokrajac

Verwaltung

Sandra Pokrajac
Auszubildende Kauffrau für Büromanagement
Telefon
02541/97156-12
E-Mail
s.pokrajac@c-tec-gmbh.de
Karsten Stein

Werkstatt

Karsten Stein
Werkstattleitung
Telefon
02541/97156-16
E-Mail
meister@c-tec-gmbh.de
Habip Bozdere

Bachelor of engineering / Elektrotechnik

Habip Bozdere
Bachelor of engineering / Elektrotechnik
Telefon
02541/97156-0
E-Mail
h.bozdere@c-tec-gmbh.de
André Jux

Techniker

André Jux
Techniker
Telefon
02541/97156-24
E-Mail
a.jux@c-tec-gmbh.de
Dennis Essmann

Techniker

Dennis Essmann
Techniker
Telefon
02541/97156-15
E-Mail
d.essmann@c-tec-gmbh.de
Daniel Drabant

Techniker

Daniel Drabant
Techniker
Telefon
02541/97156-17
E-Mail
d.drabant@c-tec-gmbh.de